West Grey

The Municipality of West Grey, located in Southwestern Ontario, is an amalgamated municipality, consisting of the former Townships of Bentinck, Glenelg and Normanby, the former Village of Neustadt, and the former Town of Durham. West Grey is the largest municipality in the County of Grey, in terms of geographic area, and has a population of approximately 12,000.

West Grey Business & Economic Development

View Municipal Website

West Grey Chamber of Commerce

Town of Durham

History of Durham

South Bruce Grey Health Centre - Durham location

Village of Neustadt

West Grey Official Plan 2011 - 2026

2020 Strategic Plan