South Bruce

The new Municipality of South Bruce combines former rural townships of Carrick and Culross, the hamlet of Formosa, and the villages of Mildmay and Teeswater, each flavoured by its setting and its heritage. South Bruce is the gateway to Bruce County for travellers from southern Ontario and beyond. Here, you enter an area of rolling hills, scenic highways, and warm-hearted people.

View South Bruce profile.

View Municipal Website

South Bruce Community & Business Association

Strategic Plan 2014-2019

Economic Development Strategy 2014 - 2019

Town of Mildmay

History of Teeswater