Saugeen City

"Saugeen City" is the amalgamation of the following municipalities which make up the S.E.D.C. catchment area: 

map of SEDC catchment area

In Bruce County: Part of Arran-Elderslie, part of Brockton and part of South Bruce.

In Grey County: Chatsworth, part of Grey Highlands, West Grey, and Southgate

In Wellington County: Minto and Wellington North and The Town of Hanover